Josephine Lee
CDRL Graduate Research Fellow

Emily Hirschtick
Alumni Undergraduate Student Fellow

Trang Tran
Graduate Student Fellow

Elisa Taber
Masters Student, The New School for Social Research

Agnes Szanyi
CDRL Student Research Fellow

Sarah Lichtman
Director of Parsons' MA History of Design
and Curatorial Studies Program

Christiane Paul
Director and Chief Curator at the Shiela C. Johnson Design Center

Margot Bouman
Assistant Professor of Visual Culture at Parsons

Fernando Do Campo
MFA student at Parsons, writer, curator and critic

Julia Foulkes
Associate Professor of History, The New School for Public Engagement

Carin Kuoni
Director and Curator, Vera List Center for Arts and Politics

Sarah Lawrence
Associate Professor of Design History
Dean of the School of Art and Design History and Theory at Parsons School of Design

Lydia Matthews
Professor of Visual Culture,
Director of Curatorial Design Research Lab, Parsons School of Design

Sinead Petrasek
Graduate Research Fellow,
Content Curator

Silvia Rocciolo
Curator, The New School Art Collection

Wendy Scheir
Director of The New School Archives and Special Collections

Eric Stark
Curator, The New School Art Collection

Radhika Subramaniam
Director/Chief Curator, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center.
Asst. Professor, School of Art and Design History and Theory, Parsons

Katerina Vaseva
Graduate Design Fellow,
Web & Graphic Designer

Soyoung Yoon
Program Coordinator, Visual Studies
Assistant Professor of Art History & Visual Studies at the Department of the Arts at Eugene Lang College